Customer Support

· Customer Services

AOG, Resources, RMA

Field Support

· Technical Publications

· Training

Business Development - Integrator Programs and Government Affairs

Marketing and Business Development

· Sales & Marketing of Turbomeca Products

Communications

· Public Relations

· Trade Shows and Special Events

North American Customer Council

External Repair and Overhaul Centers

Maintenance Centers

Turbomeca USA

2709 N. Forum Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Main Telephone Numbers
1.800.662.6322 · 972.606.7600

Toll-Free Hotline (24/7)
Customer Service

1.888.832.7727
parts@turbomeca.com

www.turbomeca.com
www.turbomeca-usa.com

Customer Support

Customer Support is comprised of two elements: Customer Services and Field Services. In a collaborative effort to satisfy our internal and external customers, Turbomeca USA Customer Support will work together efficiently to exceed your expectations. It is our commitment to our customers to continuously improve through feedback and customer concerns. Our quest for excellence begins with you and we look forward to your feedback.

Vice President, Customer Support Civil

David Horton

Tel: 972.606.8107

Cell: 972.467.7943

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: dave.horton@turbomeca.com

Vice President, Customer Support Military & Federal Government

Chris Speer

Tel: 972.606.8288

Cell: 972.336.1406

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: chris.speer@turbomeca.com

Administrative Assistant

Carin Neville

Tel: 972.606.7607

Fax: 972.660.7181

Email: carin.neville@turbomeca.com

Front Office Management

Director Customer Support

Kenny Benter

Tel: 972.606.8229

Cell: 214.608.1695

Fax: 972.660.8123

Email: kenny.benter@Turbomeca.com

CSR Manager

Matt Thompson

Tel: 972.606.8116

Cell: 817.917.7488

Fax: 972.660.8123

Email: matthew.thompson@turbomeca.com

Methods/CSR Manager

Angela Averill

Tel: 972.606.8129

Cell: 469.601.6199

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: angela.averill@turbomeca.com

Warranty Administrator:

Inga Blanton

Tel: 972.606.8214

Fax: 972.606.8183

Email: inga.blanton@Turbomeca.com

Customer Services - Civil

Our Customer Services Department is aligned into regions focused on customer satisfaction. Each regional team is led by a Customer Service Manager and is supported by Customer Service Representatives, Field Representatives, and a member of the parts team all trained to provide answers to all of your service questions. The teams will provide support to include: repair or overhaul quotes for engines, FCUs, and accessories; updates on your project in work; engine, module, FCU, or tool rental; tool orders; and spare parts orders to include standard exchange.

Regional Support Teams

Eastern United States

Customer Support Manager

Lori Guinn

Tel: 972.606.8258

Cell: 214.608.3173

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: lori.guinn@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: Upper East

Reagan Landers

Tel: 972.606.8235

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: reagan.landers@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: Lower East

Tiffany Olvera

Tel: 972.606.8281

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: tiffany.olvera@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (ME, NY, PA, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, DC)

Tom Pfeiffer

Cell: 717.669.3140

Email: tom.pfeiffer@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA)

Tom Davis

Tel: 570.345.0490

Cell: 214.585.2087

Email: tom.davis@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (FL, PR, US Virgin Islands)

Russ Morris

Tel: 239.690.3377

Cell: 214.662.1416

Email: russ.morris@turbomeca.com

Central & Gulf Region

Customer Support Manager

Renee Wilson

Tel: 972.606.8283

Cell: 972.415.8387

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: renee.wilson@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: Gulf

Adrienne Slopast

Tel: 972.606.7694

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: adrienne.slopast@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: Central

Jason Hodges

Tel: 972.606.8137

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: jason.hodges@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY, TN)

Grant Weythman

Tel: 812.303.2751

Cell: 972.922.0922

Fax: 812.303.3472

Email: grant.weythman@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA)

Tom Davis

Tel: 570.345.0490

Cell: 214.585.2087

Email: tom.davis@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA, MS, AL)

Jason Mitchell

Tel: 682.518.9253

Cell: 972.259.7033

Email: jason.mitchell@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (LA)

Mark Brannon

Tel: 409.753.1426

Cell: 409.504.5267

Fax: 409.515.1943

Email: mark.brannon@turbomeca.com

Western United States

Customer Support Manager

Tom Belew

Tel: 972.606.7699

Cell: 214.364.9024

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: tom.belew@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative

Jason Hodges

Tel: 972.606.8137

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: jason.hodges@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative

Justin Rawlinson

Tel: 972.606.8136

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: justin.rawlinson@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (CA, AK)

Bob Snow

Cell: 214.557.2673

Email: Robert.snow@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (WA, OR, NV, Northern CA)

Josh Esquivel

Tel: 626.966.9035

Cell: 214.662.1096

Email: josh.esquivel@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (AZ, NM, HI)

Alan Dillemuth

Tel: 480.358.1573

Cell: 214.662.6569

Email: alan.dillemuth@turbomeca.com

Field Representative (MT, ID, WY, UT, CO)

Rich Fullmer

Tel: 801.785.0183

Cell: 972.358.5232

Email: rich.fullmer@turbomeca.com

Military

Customer Support Manager: LUH

James Disotell

Tel: 972.606.7634

Cell: 334.447.9839

Fax: 972.606.8254

Email: james.disotell@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Manager: USCG / US Customs and Border Protection

Doug DuPont

Tel: 972.606.7611

Cell: 337.353.1728

Fax: 972.606.8254

Email: doug.dupont@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative Supervisor

Dominic Martin

Tel: 972.606.8274

Fax: 972.606.8254

Email: dominic.martin@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: LUH

Edward Mendoza

Tel: 972.606.8258

Fax: 972.606.78254

Email: edward.mendoza@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: LUH

Bounthavy Sayachack

Tel: 972.606.8170

Fax: 972.606.8254

Email: bounthavy.sayachack@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: USCG

Anaid Martinez

Tel: 972.606.7689

Fax: 972.606.8254

Email: anaid.martinez@turbomeca.com

Customer Support Representative: USCBP

Rachel Sanchez

Tel: 972.606.7635

Fax: 972.606.8254

Email: rachel.sanchez@turbomeca.com

Field Representative : LUH

Chris Woosley

Tel: 812.490.6065

Cell: 812.455.0496

Email: chris.woosley@turbomeca.com

Field Representative : LUH

Chris Mayer

Tel: 757.673.3239

Cell: 214.952.4250

Email: chris.mayer@turbomeca.com

Technical Maintenance Representative : USCG

Ryan Rios

Tel: 252.335.6096

Cell: 972.489.9932

Email: ryan.rios@turbomeca.com

Field Technical Representative : USCG

Tom Drake

Tel: 972.606.8210

Cell: 214.608.5052

Email: tom.drake@turbomeca.com

Logistics Support Representative: LUH – Ft. Rucker

Mike Baston

Tel: 334.559.0109

Cell: 334.494.7122

Email: michael.baston@turbomeca.com

Field Support

The Field Support department includes Technical publications, Training, Fleet Data collection and Field Representatives. Our Field Representatives serve as your primary point of contact with Turbomeca. They offer technical expertise and advice on engine operations, logistics support, modifications and upgrade programs.

Director of Field Support and Customer Satisfaction

Mike Fischer

Tel: 972.606.7630

Cell: 817.917.7416

Email: mike.fischer@turbomeca.com

Technical Publications

Subscriptions to Turbomeca Technical Publications are available in paper format, with the majority of publications also available on CD-ROM or via our T.O.O.L.S website. If you have any questions regarding new or current subscriptions, contact Tech Pubs.

Manager, Technical Publications & Translations

Linda Read

Tel: 972.606.8121

Fax: 972.606.8189

Email: linda.read@turbomeca.com

Training

Turbomeca USA provides training categorized as 1st and 2nd line maintenance. Course durations are found in the schedule of classes. These courses can be provided in our facility in Grand Prairie, Texas, or at your location upon request. For courses scheduled at Turbomeca USA please select Schedule from the menu on the left. You may also enroll online by selecting Enrollment from the menu. If no course matches your availability, or to request a training course at your location, please contact training@turbomeca.com . For new engine Deliveries, Turbomeca USA trains 1 mechanic to 1st and 2nd line maintenance level at Turbomeca USA within one year of the purchase date. For other conditions please contact the Customer Training Department.

Toll Free: 1.800.662.6322 (USA) Ext. 8108

Tel: 972.606.8108

Fax: 972.606.7608


Training Manager

Troy Lewis

Tel: 972.606.8159

Cell: 972.336.1118

Fax: 972.606.8123

Email: troy.lewis@turbomeca.com

After Hours AOG Service

Turbomecas AOG service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
We have a designated team and are committed to working on solutions to get you flying as soon as possible.
AOG Phone: 1.888.832.7727 (24/7 Toll Fee): This is a service receives calls, listens to your issue and has the correct person contact you back

Resources

Email: parts@turbomeca.com  Submit RFQ's, Purchase Orders and General Inquiries

Email: sbh.hours@turbomeca.com  Submit monthly SBH reports

Email: fleetstatus@turbomeca.com  Submit fleet data

Email: rentalhours@turbomeca.com  Submit rental reports

Return Material - Send assets to TMUSA

TMUSA utilizes an on-lone tool called the RMA (Return Material Authorization) for sending assets/returning equipment to our facility. Please go to the web address below to request your log-in: http://rma.turbomeca-usa.com

TOOLS - Turbomeca Operators On-Line Support

TOOLS is the only Turbomeca website dedicated to customer support. It gives you instant access to technical documentation on engines including presentations, service letters, bulletins, and a whole array of essential information to keep you flying.

To create an account in T.O.O.L.S. got to www.turbomeca-support.com and click on "Create account".

Marketing and Business Development

The Marketing and Business Development department is responsible for the marketing and business development of programs including Support By the Hour, dual source offerings with the EC135, and Agusta A109 Power, as well as engine upgrade programs in conjunction with airframe OEM's to Turbomeca USA's operators and customers.

Director - Business Development and Key Accounts

Stephanie Lewis

Tel: 972.606.8293

Cell: 214.263.6599

Fax: 972.606.7181

Email: stephanie.lewis@turbomeca.com

Business Development Manager - Western Region

Andy Hyde

Tel: 604.677.4466

Cell: 972.207.4514

Email: andy.hyde@turbomeca.com

Business Development Manager - Eastern Region

Mike Martin

Tel: 972.606.7656

Cell: 972.955.2560

Email: michael.martin@turbomeca.com

Support by the Hour

Support By the Hour (SBH) provides a fixed cost per engine per flight hour to the operators. It is available for new or used engines with no annual minimum flight hours. Providing continuous financial coverage for scheduled engine repairs and overhaul as well as unscheduled engine responsible repairs, SBH is a highly effective budgeting tool. The operator is never faced with unexpected expenses.
In addition to providing coverage for scheduled and unscheduled removals, SBH also covers all consumables for scheduled inspections, mandatory and recommended modifications, and the AOG service. Line replaceable units, accessories and modules are also covered and are sent at no additional charge. You continue to pay the fixed hourly rate.
The Support By the Hour contract is a customized service which includes a comprehensive range of options that suit your operational needs. The basic coverage includes an access to the Turbomeca Pool (engines, modules, accessories...) with Standard Exchange or Rental solutions. You can also choose between Modular or Complete engine maintenance.
Based on this standard contract, a wide range of options is proposed according to your needs:

· Overhauls (all, 1st only, or no overhaul),

· Life-Limited Parts,

· Transport of equipment,

· FOD (Foreign Object Damage),

· Repair,

· Spectrometric Oil Analysis,

· Maintenance Training,

· On-site technical assistance,

· Flexibility on payment.


Communications

The Communications department is responsible for public relations, tradeshows, special events and ensuring corporate standards are maintained externally.

Communication and Events Specialist

Tera Norton

Tel: 972.606.7601

Cell: 214.679.9534

Fax: 972.606.8138

Email: tera.norton@turbomeca.com

Business Development and Programs

The Business Development department is responsible for developing new business and management of major programs with North American OEM's and the U.S. government.

Sr. Vice President Government Affairs

Janice Shelby

Tel: 972.606.7660

Cell: 817.821.8311

Fax: 972.606.7692

Email: janice.shelby@turbomeca.com

Director, LUH Program

Bob Miller

Tel: 972.606.8153

Cell: 214.208.1285

Fax: 972.606.7692

Email: bob.miller@turbomeca.com

OEM Program Manager - American Eurocopter Programs

Kevin Hartman

Tel: 972.606.7625

Cell: 214.557.6908

Fax: 972.606.7692

Email: kevin.hartman@turbomeca.com

North American Customer Council

What is the North American Customer Council? The North American Customer Council consists of a cross-section of customers from the United States and Canada who operate different engine variants and missions. Their primary goal is to represent our customers in North America during interactive meetings that are held twice a year and provide Turbomeca with direct input on products, services and strategic initiatives.

NACC Facilitators


Director of Customer Satisfaction

Mike Fischer

Tel: 972.606.7630

Cell: 817.917.7416

Email: mike.fischer@turbomeca.com

Vice President- Marketing and Business Development

Patrick Tavernier

Tel: 604.677.4466

Cell: 604.377.9119

Fax: 604.677.4465

Email: patrick.tavernier@turbomeca.com

If you have any issues you would like presented to the customer council, please email them to: NACC@turbomeca.com

External Repair and Overhaul Centers

In order to give you more choices, Turbomeca has contracted third party Repair and Overhaul Centers. Every center maintains a partnership with Turbomeca and undergoes extensive Turbomeca training, given up-to-date technical data, and adheres to yearly operational and quality audits. The teams are composed of highly skilled Turbomeca Repair and Overhaul Technicians.

Heli-One Colorado, Inc.

Scott McAlpine

Engine Shop Manager

120 N. E. Frontage Rd.

Ft. Collins, CO 80524

Tel: 970.492.1014

Fax: 970.492.1098

After Hours Hotline: 866.468.6474

Email: smcalpine@heli-one.ca

Vector Aerospace Corporation

Andy McFarlane

4551 Agar Drive

Richmond, BC V7B 1A4

Tel: 604.276.7557

Fax: 604.276.7667

Email: mailto:andy.mcfarlane@vectoraerospace.com

Certified Maintenance Centers (CMC)

In order to give you more choices, Turbomeca has contracted third party service centers. Each center is FAR part 145 certified providing FBO and field on wing support, with levels 1, 2 & 3 maintenance service, parts, and tools. Every center maintains a partnership with Turbomeca, undergoes extensive Turbomeca training, is given up-to-date technical and commercial data, and adheres to yearly operational and quality audits. The teams are composed of highly skilled Turbomeca Field Technicians, ready at a moment's notice to leave for your base and assist you with your engine on site. The CMC can also assist with AOG needs.

Advanced Helicopter Services (Levels 1,2 and 3 Maintenance)

Sparrow Tang - President

17986 County Road 94B

Woodland, CA 95695

Office: 530.669.7115

Fax: 530.669.7547

Email: sparrow@advheli.com


Arrow Aviation (Levels 1 and 2 Maintenance)

Tim Ivanoff - Director of Maintenance

1318 Smede Hwy

Broussard, LA 70518

Office: 337.364.4357

Fax: 337.364.4357

Email: tim@arrowaviationco.com


Rotortech Services Inc. (Levels 1 and 2 Maintenance)

Mike Champion - Director of Maintenance

4095 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Office: 561.712.3202

Email: mchampion@rotortechservices.com


Phoenix Heli-Support(Levels 1 & 2 Maintenance)

Tina Cannon - President

15035 N. 73rd Street, Suite C

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Office: 480.776.2190

Fax: 480.907.1428

Email: tina@phoenixheliparts.com


Precision Aviation Services (Levels 1 & 2 Maintenance)

Jody Papson - Director of Maintenance

500 Aviation Way - Hangar B5

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Office: 770.486.6061

AOG: 404.809.1621

Email: jpapson@pas-pag.com


Summit Aviation (Levels 1 & 2 Maintenance)

Donald Schaffer - Director of Maintenance

4200 Summit Bridge Road

Middletown, DE 19709

Office: 800.441.9343

Fax: 302.449.1081

Email: dSchaffer@summit-aviation.com